Sesame Nosy-Be

Sesame Nosy-Be

Formulas Cruises

Day trips

Book !

Discover the small island of Nosy Tanikely . This marine park, Nosy be essential to your stay you can admire flora and fauna under exceptional marine. Down, large coconut beach, then , after a short walk you will visit the small museum and lighthouse top[…]

Read more "

cruise 3 to 15 days

Book !

For you, it's the holidays with family, between friends, big and small, but especially "all together" ? The Sesame Cruise team think it's great and does everything possible to give you the best ideas for your next collective escape the sun ! This year, forget[…]

Read more "

Special Goodwill Cruise

BOOK !

CRUISE TRAVELING WITH SPECIAL SPORT FISHING "SESAME" AND "BLUE MARLIN" The Blue Marlin is a Super Cat Catamaran 38 feet, specially designed for sport fishing. It is a true fishing machine, equipped with 2 Suzuki engines 100 HP, fully equipped : vivier, Tuna[…]

Read more "

Cruise sailing in Madagascar – Call us at +261 32 68 043 97

  • Enjoying the comfort d & rsquo; a modern trimaran, deviate from the crowds and join us for the cruise d & rsquo; a life. Our trips follow the coast and you will discover the best scenery in the northwest of Madagascar. Explore the islands, enjoy the local culture full of life, or simply enjoy the attention of our professional crew.

    L & rsquo; Malagasy adventure
  • North West offers the best cruising capability in all regions of Madagascar. Check out the stops that are accessible through our crew.

    Book your travel with confidence
  • Trimaran boat type, from 16 m for a cruise along the west coast of Madagascar. De Majunga à Nosy Be, This navigation will allow you to discover beautiful bays such as Bay Moramba, Baramahamay Bay you can go up the banks lined with mangroves and the Bay of Russians known for its beautiful scenery.

    We invite you aboard Sesame

NEW : free application on Android and iPhone

Application Google PlayApplication App Store


See our Review - Read our review

Latest News

cruising in Madagascar
2 best cruise destinations in Madagascar

Known of the greatest navigators long, the island of Madagascar is a must when it comes to a cruise in the Indian Ocean. Not only excellent anchorages found there, but the beauty and richness of its land is undeniably an invitation to discovery. If you plan to explore the Great[…]

Read more
Sesame

Sailboat "SESAME" is a trimaran 52 feet (15.6m) built in sandwich

Read more
SESAME trimaran Equipment

Cuisine équipée Dessalinisateur 120 litres /heure Générateur 6.5

Read more
Cruise packages aboard the catamaran SESAME

Fancy a break in harmony with the sea and wind ?

Read more
Latest

Leave your opinion and your comment

View comments
Share
Sesame Croisière

FREE
VIEW

Sesame Croisière

Sesame Croisière

Les Formules Croisières

baleine-sainte-marie

Sortie à la journée

Réserver !

Découvrez la petite île de Nosy Tanikely . Ce parc marin, incontournable de votre séjour à Nosy be vous permettra d’admirer une flore et faune sous marine exceptionnelle. A terre, grande plage de cocotiers, puis , après une courte marche vous visiterez le petit musée et le phare du haut[…]

Lire la suite »
croisiere-sesame-trimaran-nosybe  (26)

Croisière de 3 à 15 jours

Réserver !

Pour vous, les vacances c’est en famille, entre amis, grands et petits, mais surtout « tous ensemble » ? L’équipe de Sésame Croisière trouve ça génial et met tout en œuvre pour vous offrir la plus belle des idées pour votre prochaine évasion collective au soleil ! Cette année, oubliez[…]

Lire la suite »

Votre croisière à la voile à Madagascar – Appelez-nous au +261 34 02 903 15

  • En profitant du confort d’un trimaran moderne, écartez vous des foules et rejoignez-nous pour la croisière d’une vie. Nos voyages suivent la côte et vous feront découvrir les meilleurs paysages au Nord Ouest de Madagascar. Explorez les îles, appréciez les cultures locales pleines de vie, ou profitez simplement des attentions de notre équipage professionnel.

    L’aventure Malgache
  • Le nord ouest   offre les meilleures possibilités de croisière de toutes les régions de Madagascar. Découvrez les escales qui sont accessibles grâce à notre équipage.

    Réservez votre voyage avec confiance
  • Bateau de type trimaran, de 16 m pour une croisière le long de la côte ouest de Madagascar. De Majunga à Nosy Be, cette navigation vous permettra de découvrir des baies magnifiques telles que la baie de Moramba, la baie de Baramahamay dont vous pourrez remonter les berges bordées de palétuviers et la baie des Russes réputée pour ses paysages somptueux.

    Nous vous invitons à bord de Sésame

Dernieres Actus

équipage professionnel
La compagnie Sésame avec un équipage professionnel au service de sa clientèle

Profitez des services personnalisés que vous prodiguera l’équipage professionnel de la compagnie d’embarcation Sésame. Un équipage à l’affut de vos besoins La compagnie Sésame se consacre à des croisières de plaisance pour la découverte de la côte nord-ouest de l’île de Madagascar. Cette dernière étant la plus grande se trouvant[…]

Lire la suite
Sésame

Voilier « SESAME » est un trimaran de 52 pieds (15.6m) construit en sandwich

Lire la suite
Equipement du trimaran SESAME

Cuisine équipée Dessalinisateur 120 litres /heure Générateur 6.5

Lire la suite
Croisières packages à bord du Catamaran SESAME

Envie d’une escapade en harmonie avec la mer et le vent ?

Lire la suite
Avis et commentaires

Laissez votre avis et votre commentaire

Voir les commentaires