Sesame Nosy-Be

Sesame Nosy-Be

3 results found

cruise 3 to 15 days

Book !

For you, it's the holidays with family, between friends, big and small, but especially "all together" ? The Sesame Cruise team think it's great and does everything possible to give you the best ideas for your next collective escape the sun ! This year, forget[…]

Read more "

Special Goodwill Cruise

BOOK !

CRUISE TRAVELING WITH SPECIAL SPORT FISHING "SESAME" AND "BLUE MARLIN" The Blue Marlin is a Super Cat Catamaran 38 feet, specially designed for sport fishing. It is a true fishing machine, equipped with 2 Suzuki engines 100 HP, fully equipped : vivier, Tuna[…]

Read more "

Day trips

Book !

Discover the small island of Nosy Tanikely . This marine park, Nosy be essential to your stay you can admire flora and fauna under exceptional marine. Down, large coconut beach, then , after a short walk you will visit the small museum and lighthouse top[…]

Read more "
Share
Sesame Croisière

FREE
VIEW

Sesame Nosy-Be

Sesame Nosy-Be

3 results found

Croisière de 3 à 15 jours

Réserver !

Pour vous, les vacances c’est en famille, entre amis, grands et petits, mais surtout « tous ensemble » ? L’équipe de Sésame Croisière trouve ça génial et met tout en œuvre pour vous offrir la plus belle des idées pour votre prochaine évasion collective au soleil ! Cette année, oubliez[…]

Lire la suite »

Croisière itinérante spéciale

RÉSERVER !

CROISIERE ITINERANTE SPECIALE PECHE SPORTIVE AVEC « SESAME » ET « BLUE MARLIN » Le Blue Marlin est un catamaran Super Cat de 38 pieds, spécialement conçu pour la pêche sportive. C’est une vraie machine de pêche, équipée de 2 moteurs Suzuki 100 HP, entièrement équipée de : vivier, Tuna[…]

Lire la suite »

Sortie à la journée

Réserver !

Découvrez la petite île de Nosy Tanikely . Ce parc marin, incontournable de votre séjour à Nosy be vous permettra d’admirer une flore et faune sous marine exceptionnelle. A terre, grande plage de cocotiers, puis , après une courte marche vous visiterez le petit musée et le phare du haut[…]

Lire la suite »
Share
Sesame Croisière

GRATUIT
VOIR