Sesame Nosy-Be

Sesame Nosy-Be

Day trips

Discover the small island of Nosy Tanikely . This marine park, must for your stay in Nosy be you can admire a Flora and fauna under exceptional marine. Down, large coconut beach, then , after a short walk you will visit the small museum and the Lighthouse top Island, with magnificent views of the bay.

PRICES 2019

Day trips
PUBLIC RATES 2019 Day trips 2 pax 3 pax 4 pax 5 pax 6 pax 7 pax 8 pax 9 pax 10 pax
Total price of the boat people PER DAY X €340 €460 €440 €490 €560 €590 €620 €650 €700

Included

  • A full crew : Captain- cook - sailor and hostess
  • welcome cocktail
  • Lunch : Entrance - Plat : fish seafood or meat - Dessert - Café

Not included

  • Transfer : hotel - ship and boat - hotel

Cruise sailing in Madagascar – Call us at +261 34 02 903 15

  • Enjoying the comfort d & rsquo; a modern trimaran, deviate from the crowds and join us for the cruise d & rsquo; a life. Our trips follow the coast and you will discover the best scenery in the northwest of Madagascar. Explore the islands, enjoy the local culture full of life, or simply enjoy the attention of our professional crew.

    L & rsquo; Malagasy adventure
  • North West offers the best cruising capability in all regions of Madagascar. Check out the stops that are accessible through our crew.

    Book your travel with confidence
  • Trimaran boat type, from 16 m for a cruise along the west coast of Madagascar. De Majunga à Nosy Be, This navigation will allow you to discover beautiful bays such as Bay Moramba, Baramahamay Bay you can go up the banks lined with mangroves and the Bay of Russians known for its beautiful scenery.

    We invite you aboard Sesame
Share
Sesame Croisière

FREE
VIEW

Sesame Nosy-Be

Sesame Nosy-Be

Sortie à la journée

Découvrez la petite île de Nosy Tanikely . Ce parc marin, incontournable de votre séjour à Nosy be vous permettra d’admirer une flore et faune sous marine exceptionnelle. A terre, grande plage de cocotiers, puis , après une courte marche vous visiterez le petit musée et le phare du haut de l’Ile, avec vue magnifique sur la baie.

TARIFS 2019

Sortie à la journée
TARIFS PUBLIC 2019 Sortie à la journée 2 pax 3 pax 4 pax 5 pax 6 pax 7 pax 8 pax 9 pax 10 pax
Prix total du bateau PAR JOUR pour X personnes €340 €460 €440 €490 €560 €590 €620 €650 €700

Inclus

  • Un équipage complet : Capitaine- cuisinier - marin et hôtesse
  • Cocktail de bienvenue
  • Déjeuner : Entrée - Plat : poisson fruits de mer ou viande - Dessert - Café

Non inclus

  • Transfert : hôtel - bateau et bateau - hôtel

Votre croisière à la voile à Madagascar – Appelez-nous au +261 34 02 903 15

  • En profitant du confort d’un trimaran moderne, écartez vous des foules et rejoignez-nous pour la croisière d’une vie. Nos voyages suivent la côte et vous feront découvrir les meilleurs paysages au Nord Ouest de Madagascar. Explorez les îles, appréciez les cultures locales pleines de vie, ou profitez simplement des attentions de notre équipage professionnel.

    L’aventure Malgache
  • Le nord ouest   offre les meilleures possibilités de croisière de toutes les régions de Madagascar. Découvrez les escales qui sont accessibles grâce à notre équipage.

    Réservez votre voyage avec confiance
  • Bateau de type trimaran, de 16 m pour une croisière le long de la côte ouest de Madagascar. De Majunga à Nosy Be, cette navigation vous permettra de découvrir des baies magnifiques telles que la baie de Moramba, la baie de Baramahamay dont vous pourrez remonter les berges bordées de palétuviers et la baie des Russes réputée pour ses paysages somptueux.

    Nous vous invitons à bord de Sésame
Share
Sesame Croisière

GRATUIT
VOIR