Sesame Nosy-Be

Sesame Nosy-Be

Sesame Trimaran

L & rsquo; Malagasy adventure .
Enjoying the comfort d & rsquo; a modern trimaran, deviate from the crowds and join us for the cruise d & rsquo; a life. Our trips follow the coast and you will discover the best scenery in the northwest of Madagascar. Explore the islands, enjoy the local culture full of life, or simply enjoy the attention of our professional crew.

Book your trip with confidthis
The north west of Madagascar offers the best cruising capability in all regions of Madagascar. Check out the stops that are accessible through our crew of specialists.

We invite you aboard Sesame, trimaran type of boat 15 m for a cruise along the west coast of Madagascar. De Majunga à Nosy Be, This navigation will allow you to discover beautiful bays such as Bay Moramba, Baramahamay Bay you can go up the banks lined with mangroves and the Bay of Russians known for its beautiful scenery.

During the cruise sailing, you will visit the & rsquo; Island Nosy Lava, that housed a famous prison aujourd & rsquo; hui closed, discover the Radama Islands and the North West coast of Madagascar, from Mahajanga, the sublime rich in fauna and flora underwater funds.

A stopover in Nosy Be for refueling allow you to spend an evening ashore and enjoy its picturesque restaurants and night clubs.

Discover the surrounding islands until then & rsquo; the Mitsio islands. End your cruise is in Nosy Be, either Mahajanga after a back navigation 30 hours, passing on the most beautiful sea fishing. This highly flexible program, can be shaped to your liking.

Booking conditions are shown in our lease. We are at your disposal for any further information.

Book your cruise

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share
Sesame Croisière

FREE
VIEW

Sesame Nosy-Be

Sesame Nosy-Be

Trimaran Sésame

L’aventure Malgache .
En profitant du confort d’un trimaran moderne, écartez vous des foules et rejoignez-nous pour la croisière d’une vie. Nos voyages suivent la côte et vous feront découvrir les meilleurs paysages au Nord Ouest de Madagascar. Explorez les îles, appréciez les cultures locales pleines de vie, ou profitez simplement des attentions de notre équipage professionnel.

Réservez votre voyage avec confiance
Le nord ouest de Madagascar offre les meilleures possibilités de croisière de toutes les régions de Madagascar. Découvrez les escales qui sont accessibles grâce à notre équipage de spécialistes.

Nous vous invitons à bord de Sésame, bateau de type trimaran de 15 m pour une croisière le long de la côte ouest de Madagascar. De Majunga à Nosy Be, cette navigation vous permettra de découvrir des baies magnifiques telles que la baie de Moramba, la baie de Baramahamay dont vous pourrez remonter les berges bordées de palétuviers et la baie des Russes réputée pour ses paysages somptueux.

Au cours de cette croisière à la voile, vous visiterez l’Île de Nosy Lava, qui a abrité un célèbre bagne aujourd’hui fermé, découvrez les Iles Radama ainsi que la côte Nord Ouest de Madagascar, à partir de Majunga, aux fonds sublimes riches en faune et flore sous marines.

Une escale à Nosy Be pour le ravitaillement vous permettra de passer une soirée à terre et de profiter de ses restaurants pittoresques et ses night clubs.

Découverte ensuite des îles environnantes jusqu’aux îles Mitsio. Vous terminerez votre croisière soit à Nosy Be, soit à Majunga après une navigation retour de 30 heures, en passant sur les plus beaux lieux de pêche en mer. Ce programme très souple, peut être modelé à votre convenance.

Les conditions de réservation sont indiquées dans notre contrat de location. Nous sommes à votre disposition pour tout autre renseignement.

Réservez votre croisière 

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Share
Sesame Croisière

GRATUIT
VOIR